Authors

Creators

Name Email
Ask Solem <ask@robinhood.com>
Vineet Goel <vineet@robinhood.com>

Note

You must not solicit for free support from email addresses on this list. Ask the community for help in the Slack channel, or ask a question on Stack Overflow.

Comitters

Arpan Shah <arpan@robinhood.com>
Sanyam Satia <sanyam@robinhood.com>

Contributors become committers by stepping up to the task. They can 1) triage issues, help others on the issue tracker, code reviews, Slack or mailing lists, or 2) make modifications to documentation and code. The award for doing this in any significant capacity for one year or longer, is to be added to the list of maintainers above.

Contributors

Allison Wang <allison.wang@robinhood.com>
Jamshed Vesuna <jamshed@robinhood.com>
Jaren Glover <jaren@robinhood.com>
Jerry Li <jerry.li@robinhood.com>
Prithvi Narasimhan <narasimhan.prithvi@gmail.com>
Ruby Wang <ruby.wang@robinhood.com>
Shrey Kumar Shahi <shrey@robinhood.com>
Mika Eloranta <mel@aiven.io>
Omar Rayward <orayward@yahoo.com>
Alexander Oberegger <alexander.oberegger@smaxtec.com>
Matthew Stump <mstump@vorstella.com>
Martin Maillard <self@martin-maillard.com>
Mattias Karlsson <mattias@hemmabolan.se>
Matthias Wutte <matthias.wutte@smaxtec.com>
Thibault Serot <thibserot@gmail.com>
Ryan Whitten <ryan@pixability.com>
Nimi Wariboko Jr <nimiwaribokoj@gmail.com>
Chris Seto <chriskseto@gmail.com>
Amit Ripshtos <amit.r@qspark.prod>
Miha Troha <miha.troha@comcom.si>